Goshen Fire Company Annual Awards Banquet 4/13/19

The Goshen Fire Company held its annual awards banquet on Saturday April 13th at Penn Oaks Country Club. The following awards were presented:


President’s Award Ted Harrison III

Fire Police Officer of the Year Jason Grothmann

EMS Person of the Year Gary Weigel (accepting is Jill Weigel, Gary’s daughter)

Firefighter of the Year Christian Juliano

Fire Chief’s Award Alexi Barnada (accepting is Sierra McKinney)


Those receiving years of service awards included:

Amanda Demarco

Thorsten Cassel

Steve Hiro

Bob Horton

Jake Shallack

Scott Sherborne

Jack Smith

Susan Smith